VEH Studios - Holiday flats in Lindau (Lake Constance)

STUDIO 1

70 sqm, 2 Personen, South-facing balcony with mountain view

Is a 2-room flat on the mezzanine floor. The bathroom has a barrier-free walk-in shower. High rooms (3m) provide an airy room climate. Flat-screen TV as well as a stereo system are part of the complete equipment, as well as barbecue equipment for the balcony (electric barbecue). A delivery service for your breakfast rolls is available to our guests.

Prices:

100,00 €   –  115,00 € / per Night

 

STUDIO 2

70 qm, 2 persons, South-facing balcony with mountain view

Studio 2 is a two-room flat on the first floor. The bathroom has a barrier-free walk-in shower. High rooms (3m) provide an airy room climate. Flat-screen TV as well as a stereo system are part of the complete equipment, as well as barbecue equipment for the balcony (electric barbecue). A delivery service for your breakfast rolls is available to our guests.

Prices:

100,00 €   –  115,00 € / per Night

STUDIO 3

30 sqm, 2 persons, attic flat with a view of the mountains and lake

Studio 3 is a one-room attic flat with a view of the mountain and even the lake. The bed in Studio 3 can be completely retracted into the roof alcove during the day (not a foldaway bed but a regular double bed with high-quality cold foam mattresses). The “hidden bed” creates a pleasant living room ambience during the day. This studio has a view of the mountains and even the lake, but unfortunately no balcony. We are only 100 metres from the shore of Lake Constance and the Lindenhof Park. It is a 20-minute walk to the island and less than 10 minutes by bike.

Prices:

85,00 €   –  90,00 € / per Night

STUDIO 4

50 sqm, 2 Persons
Souterrain with Terrace

Studio 4 is a 2-room flat with a terrace. Garden furniture, parasol and sunbeds are of course available. The studio has a natural wooden floor, kitchen, flat-screen TV, stereo, separate WC, shower, hairdryer. Three large terrace windows ensure a friendly, bright room.

Prices:

90,00 €   –  100,00 € / per Night

VEH Studios - Ferienappartements in Lindau (Bodensee)

STUDIO 1

70 qm, 2 Personen, Südbalkon mit Bergsicht

Bei Studio 1 handelt es sich um ein 2-Zimmer-Appartement im Hochparterre. Das Badezimmer hat eine barierefreie begehbare Dusche. Hohe Räume (3m) sorgen für ein luftiges Raumklima. Flachbild-TV
sowie eine Stereoanlage gehören ebenso wie die Grillausrüstung für denBalkon (Elektrogrill) zur Komplettausstattung der Ferienwohnung. Ein
Lieferservice für Ihre Frühstücksbrötchen steht unseren Gästen gerne zur Verfügung.

Preis:

100,00 €   –  115,00 € / pro Nacht

STUDIO 2

70 qm, 2 Personen, Südbalkon mit Bergsicht

Bei Studio 2 handelt es sich um ein 2-Zimmer-Appartement in der ersten Etage. Das Badezimmer hat eine barierefreie begehbare Dusche.Hohe Räume (3m) sorgen für ein luftiges Raumklima. Flachbild-TV  sowie eine Stereoanlage gehören ebenso wie die Grillausrüstung für den Balkon (Elektrogrill) zur Komplettausstattung der Ferienwohnung. Ein Lieferservice für Ihre Frühstücksbrötchen steht unseren Gästen gerne zur Verfügung.

Preis:

100,00 €   –  115,00 € / pro Nacht

STUDIO 3

30 qm, 2 Personen
Dachstudio mit Berg-und Seesicht

Bei Studio 3 handelt sich um ein Einzimmer-Dachgeschoss-Appartement.Diese Ferienwohnung hat Berg- und sogar etwas Seesicht. Das Bett in Studio 3 läßt sich während des Tages komplett in derDachnische versenken (kein Schrankbett sondern ein reguläres Doppelbett mit hochwertige Kaltschaummatratzen. Durch das „versteckte Bett“entsteht während des Tages ein angenehmes Wohnzimmerambiente. Dieses Studio hat Berg- und sogar etwas Seesicht aber leider keinen Balkon. Wir sind nur 100 Meter vom Bodenseeufer und dem Lindenhofpark entfernt. Auf die Insel sind es zu Fuß 20 Minuten und mir dem Fahrrad weniger als 10 Minuten.

Preis:

85,00 €   –  90,00 € / pro Nacht

STUDIO 4

50 qm, 2 Personen
Souterrain mit Terrasse

Studio 4 ist ein 2-Zimmerappartement mit einer Terrasse. Gartenmöbel, Sonnenschirm sowie Liegen sind natürlich vorhanden. Das Studio hat einen Naturholzboden, Küche, Flachbild-TV, Stereoanlage, seperates WC, Dusche, Fön. Drei große Terrassenfenster sorgen für freundliche helle Räumlichkeit.

Preis:

90,00 €   –  100,00 € / pro Nacht